Justice League (Team)

The Justice League is a superhero team that appears in DC Comics. The team was created by Gardner Fox and debuted in The Brave and the Bold #28 in 1960.

The team comprises some of the most iconic DC Comics characters, including Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Green Lantern, Aquaman, and Cyborg (among others, depending on the era and continuity). The team is often called upon to face world-threatening dangers that are too big for any one hero to handle alone.

The Justice League has been involved in various storylines and crossovers within the DC Comics universe. It has also been adapted into various forms of media, including movies, animated series, and video games.